RushMyPassport.com
Company Background In The Press Testimonials Affiliate Program Locations

Rush My US Passport in 3 Easy Steps!

Our Process
SIGN UP ON
OUR WEBSITE
SEND YOUR
APPLICATION FOR
PROCESSING
YOUR PASSPORT
IS SHIPPED
BACK OVERNIGHT

Testimonials

Average rating for RushMyPassport.com: Average rating 5

Amazing service!
I can't rave enough about this service. They were so knowledgeable, and broke every step down to its most basic components. I have a friend who just went to a local government agency to get his passport help, and he received incorrect information. This is prolonging his passport process, and he is still paying $200. My experience was totally different. This was the one of the most effortless customer service experience I have had. And, this is coming from a person who never bothers to write reviews! Definitely do it. It is worth the extra cost!

- Joseph T Mieloch, Thu, Jul 31, 2014 at 6:34 PM

Your business is rare in our world today in that is focuses on true customer service. I have been in business for 32 years and have seen the customer service mentality shrink exponentially. You have raised the bar for other companies to follow, keep up the good work.

- David Chavez, Jr., Fri, Jun 18, 2014 at 9:11 AM

As a Direct of Customer Service for a large business I can honestly say that you have done an excellent job exceeding my expectations. In a 24 hour passport rush there is no margin for error. The team was available, asked all the right questions and kept me posted through multiple communication channels along the way.

- Erik Speer, Fri, Jun 6, 2014 at 7:58 AM

RushMyPassport.com did just that.....Rushed it!
As a corporate pilot, I need my passport for travel outside the US on a regular basis. My experience was first class and easy. Once I signed up, I was immediately assigned a specialist who guided me through the process with ease. Thanks Amie Figueroa!! Thanks to you I have my new passport and am ready to travel for work. The speed of RushMyPassport.com enable me to not worry about my passport renewal and concentrate on work.

- Carl William Hauprich, Fri, May 30, 2014 at 3:38 PM

Service on steriods!!!
RushMyPassport.com saved my daughter's senior trip to Italy!! My 17 year old daughter signed up to attend her senior trip to Italy over a year ago. Her airline ticket was printed with her first, last and middle name however her passport only had her first and last name on it. We were told one week prior to the trip that her ticket had to be reissued for a cost of $1700 so that both names matched exactly. In desperation we called the Alitalia several times, EF Tours that was running the trip and the US Passport office and in all cases we were told there is NOTHING anyone can do, you just have to pay the $1700 to change the ticket or there is no guarantee she would be allowed on the plane. So I contact RushMyPassport.com. I was extremely hesitant to use the service but I also felt I had to do something, I was especially concerned about shipping her current passport but the agent I worked with assured me it would be returned in time for her trip. So I did everything they told me to do and they walked me through every step. I contacted them on a Monday and by Thursday I had a new passport with her middle name that matched her ticket!!! Yes it cost me money but it was money well spent and it was not $1700. She is currently enjoying the beauty of Rome thanks to this service.

- Anne Armelino, Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 10:33 AM

I just wanted to take a moment and express to you the great job William Weaver did in helping me get my renewal passport. He took time to fully explain the procedures needed and insured I was comfortable with your process. He also explained the need for an itinerary and where I should go to get one, without having to give my credit card info. This was important to me, because I just recently realized that my passport had expired.
My situation while unique to me, probably wasn't that unique to your people. You see, my wife just passed away after 46+ years of marriage and my children asked me kind of last minute to go to Mexico with them and their families. But I had less than a week to get my passport renewed. William was extremely helpful as I mentioned and was considerate even when I called him 3 times to ask more questions.
Thank you and William for a job well done!

- John McCormack, Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 9:22 AM

I was so worried we weren't going to get my youngest a passport in time for our upcoming family vacation. I found rush my passport online and after reading the reviews felt confident you guys could do it. James Rosier walked me through the process and was always available if I had any questions or concerns. I received the passport as promised in 24 hours. I love how I was updated throughout the entire process. Thank you guys so much for providing this service. I would absolutely recommend you guys to anyone in need of expedited passport services!

- Sophia Marie Schwan, Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 8:44 AM

My Husband and I are very grateful we found RushMyPassport.com! Granted, it was our own procrastination that led us to NEED this expedited passport service, and it was an expensive lesson to learn, but we feel it was definitely worth it because we were able to make it to our Anniversary celebration in the Dominican Republic. The Customer Service was excellent and everyone worked very hard to make sure we received the results that we desired/needed. Special thanks to Sabrina Meyers and also to Ken Haltman (sp?) who really went above and beyond after a snow storm almost kept my passport from being delivered on time. We have already told several people about RushMyPassport.com because we don't think that many people know about your services until it's "too late." Thank you all for helping us celebrate our Anniversary at such a beautiful, relaxing destination! We needed it!

- Taryn Marie Morren, Wed, Feb 5, 2014 at 10:37 AM

How can you improve perfection! This is my first time using Rush My Passport, but not my first time expediting passports for my company. By far, your company is the best. The video was a nice refresher and a wonderful, creative training tool. It alleviated so much anxiety to receive an email notification upon completion of each step. I guarantee you that I will refer your company, with utmost confidence. Thank you!

- JOSH D, Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 3:12 PM

I received my passport less than a week after I submitted paperwork to you AND THERE WAS THANKSGIVING WEEKEND IN BETWEEN!
Your service is remarkable. I can't thank you enough. All of your representatives that spoke to me on the telephone were fabulous.
Well done !

- Joyce F, Wed, Dec 4, 2013 at 9:10 PM

Amazing. I actually thought the service and speed was too good to be true! I was walked through each process - sent my documents to them overnight mail on Monday and received my passport on the following Wednesday evening. Unbelievable service. THank you!

- Mary M, Sat, Dec 7, 2013 at 2:35 PM

This was by far the best personal service I've experienced in recent memory. Thank you!

- Gregory M, Wed, Nov 27, 2013 at 9:24 AM

Mr Teddy was extremely helpful always had answers to all my questions and was a true professional. I will always be grateful to him for his help without which my daughter and her grandparents are going to enjoy every moment while on the trip. Thank u and will refer as many people that need your services.

- jhanvi p, Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 9:45 PM

Even though I knew that I was ordering my passport through an expedited service, I was still shocked how easy and fast the process was, and excited when it arrived so quickly. So...I don't have any recommendations on improving your service, I was completely satisfied. Thanks.

- Mark K, Thu, Dec 5, 2013 at 4:16 PM

My case Manager was so helpful I do not know how bettering the service could be possible. I had many questions and had to call him quite a few times. My travel was such short notice and I did not think it possible to get my passport so quickly but I had it on the third business day. That includes my shipping from Alaska! Wow is all I can say. Thanks for your Amazing service. It was worth every penny and more.

- Colby J, Wed, Dec 4, 2013 at 12:34 PM

Thank you for helping expedite my passport. I was out of town trying to get this processed and every one I spoke with at 'RMP' was very helpful. Thank you for a great job well done. Keep up the great service.

- Terrence S, Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 8:12 PM

I could not be happier with the service!!! In Cabo now enjoying a wonderful vacation! Thanks to RushMyPassport.com!!!

- Jeffrey Kent P, Thu, Nov 21, 2013 at 10:46 PM

your service was the best it is impossible to improve something that is so perfect. i am very particular and exact when i do things and so were you. from a scale of 1 to 10 , 10 being excellent you would get a 20 because 10 is not a high enough rating.

- neal v, Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 11:35 AM

I initially was a bit skeptical about using a service like yours to renew my passport. But, after having gone thru the process and finding it very easy to do, I can say that I am very impressed with your business and will gladly refer you to others. Thank You!

- Brian S, Thu, Nov 21, 2013 at 12:37 PM

I could not be more impressed or appreciative. I am in turks and caicos right now. BECAUSE OF YOU!! You are an absolute life saver. I am telling everyone I know!

- pamela t s, Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 12:58 PM

Everyone was wonderful! We had to redo one of the photos, and you were on top of that issue. Passports are here.
Many thanks, The Scherffius'
You are the best!

- Don Sr. Chief of Police (Ret), Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:57 PM

It is so rare to encounter a business that not only does what it says it will do, but exceeds expectations in every possible way. Rushmypassport.com is one of those businesses. William Weaver was incredibly helpful and responsive. The entire operation is professional, responsive and first-rate. I am deeply appreciative of your professionalism and help in getting my passport renewed quickly. Thank you!

- Katrina D, Sat, Nov 9, 2013 at 9:24 AM

I don't know you get things done so quickly....but it's nothing less than FANTASTIC!
Thanks very much. You saved my vacation trip.

- Paul J, Thu, Nov 7, 2013 at 11:17 PM

I was referred by a friend that used your service. I found it to be easy, and was thankful to receive the messages at each point of processing. This gave me piece of mind that I would get my passport back before my trip. I have been telling all my collegues about my positive experience.

- Heather C, Tue, Oct 29, 2013 at 9:18 AM

I was VERY pleased with the entire process. John was very plesant and very helpful. I was amazed to get the passport so quickly, and I have told all of my traveling friends and Travel Agent about you excellent service.

- Carolyn M, Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 1:57 PM

Actually, I think you passport service is unbelievable. I've been telling anyone who will listen about the efficiency and "hand-holding" emails and phone calls I received every step of the way. I was amazed at the speed of the process, and how easy it was to assemble materials needed and send them to you. Your check lists were clear and specific. I'm still marveling at the phone call from my dedicated customer service person asking if I needed help gathering data for the application. I hadn't even called to ask for help! But, the call came as I was filling out forms, and the reassurance was greatly appreciated. Honestly, your company needs to win some kind of award for outstanding service and should think about enlarging the word RUSH in your website address!

- Susan F, Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 3:01 PM

Thank you SO much for getting my passport to me so quickly. I was concerned with the government shutdown. You delivered. Thank you!!!

Debbie C, Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 9:12 PM